Misc Chaos

A Most Fantastic Spring Evening!

I celebrated spring with a bike ride and some fantastic eats at the Oriental Spoon. I wrote a review for it and here it is:

The food! The service! The setting! All AMAZING!! After a bike ride on the lovely trails, we were a bit hungry. The inviting sign and outdoor seating called, as did the enticing smells wafting on the breeze. The server was prompt and friendly. The owner/chef extraordinaire served us our dinner. My dinner guest and I thoroughly savored and enjoyed our food. An enchanting spring evening for sure. Thank you Oriental Spoon!!

A must visit. For all of you super-freaks, (those who actually like the “ice cream of the future”) dessert is right next door!

I am going to finish this lovely evening with a shower and some (I made it myself) raspberry & strawberry sorbet. Ah, bliss

Leave a Reply

