Ponder

One Day…

I will have a REAL chicken to hold. To listen to charble (my own made up word for the happy sound they make when they are outside) happily in the front yard. To collect and enjoy the eggs. But for now, I will have to hold a fake one at Lowe’s while Mr. B takes my pic. :sigh: (can’t see the 7+ month baby belly in this outfit-sweet!)
Reading and thoroughly enjoy the book Keeping Chickens by Ashley English. Hip Hip Hurray for chickens!!
Keeping Bees will hopefully be the next read on my list! Not as holdable as a chicken but…
Leave a Reply

