Inspire · {IRL}

The E-myth Revisited

Just finished reading this fantastic book by Michael E. Gerber.

He asked some questions in Chapter 12 about Primary Aim. He explained how I am the first order of business on the agenda. In order to determine what my role will be in my business ventures, I have to know my primary aim.

What do I value most?

What kind of life do I want?

What do I want my life to look like, to feel like?

What would I like to be able to say I truly know in my life, about my life?

How would I like people to think about me?

What specifically would I like to learn during my life-spiritually, physically, financially, technically, intellectually? About relationships?

How much money will I need to do the things I wish to do? By when will I need it?

Questions I will be pondering this lovely rainy weekend!

Who do I wish to be?

Leave a Reply

