Viscious Vixen

The Red Queen

 Red Queen
A new role model. I want to be her friend. Alas, there is a lack of grotesquely shaped body parts on my person, so a buddy I will not be. However, a thing or two can be learned from her ways.

1. Yelling and threats DO bring about results.

2. Surrounding oneself with those uglier and less intelligent is empowering. I feel like Queen of the WORLD every time I go into public!!!

3. Most people do not like you and keeping an eye on them is just plain smart. Removing their heads is even smarter.

So, in honor of the Red Queen I say

OFF WITH THEIR HEADS!!

Leave a Reply

