Create

I Made It!

The T-shirt fringe scarf I saw on the Rachael Ray Show today.

From Sauce Mazagine this month-things to do with clementines. I dried clementine peels for my next cup of tea-easy to do. Just scrape away the pitch from the peel with a sharp paring knife, bake at 200 degrees until dry. Will be dropping into my next cup of tea.

With the inside of the clementine, I added it and some lemons to a pitcher of water. Have been sipping on it throughout the day. A nice way to get extra vitamin C for the cold and flu season upon us and makes drinking water a bit more enjoyable!

Oh the joys of being home on a cold, gloomy day!

Leave a Reply

