Misc Chaos

Mighty Mite Week 13

Jul 31-Aug 6
Everything is going to be all right
Aug 2-Ma’s 30th bday!
Life has changed incredibly. All wrapped up in Little E
An adventure
A rabbit hole (thank you Alice In Wonderland!)
A hotel room
Just E and me
A gift from M
You discovered your feet this week-Happy Baby Pose!
You also started to laugh-so joyous!

Don’t my mamma and I look cute?! It was her 30th birthday-although she says it was her 29th and will be forever.

This is going to the magazines. Ladies, form a line in an orderly manner!
My daddy holding me next to the window. This light makes me look best and I get all my best looks from him-yup!
Leave a Reply

