Misc Chaos

Mission Statement

After working through Mission Statement for Moms by Kat Lee I was “Inspired to Action“!

My Mission Statement
 
To pursue ways to encourage other women by living my life full
 
To make Mr. B feel loved, supported, cared for & admired
 
To deeply cherish & having fun with my Littles & help them become men who are honorable, loving, brave & strong
 
To pursue & provide healthy options & activities to build strong bodies & minds
 
I am making a life that makes me proud!
Leave a Reply

