Ponder · Radiant Renegade

Beauty

Teenage Turkeys on Trail


There’s a lot of beauty in ordinary things. Isn’t that kind of the point.”

Something about this line went straight to my heart. It is kinda the point of living a normal, beautifully ordinary life. I sometimes find myself wishing for something more fantastic and fabulous. But when I look around and start to notice the lovely details that exist in the ordinary and the extraordinary love that exists in the simple, I see how full my life really is.

There is an incredible amount of beauty and love in all of the things we consider ordinary. 

What ordinary things in your life make it more beautiful?

One thought on “Beauty

Leave a Reply

