Discover · Mothering Warriors · Radiant Renegade · Wild Radiant MS

Emergency Mood Lifter Kit

Butterfly Box

On any day I can…

Decorate a shoe box with wrapping paper and stickers. Go for perky, not complicated.

Collect 7 things that make me feel happy, relaxed, uplifted or comforted

Find a little notebook and pen for writing

Create 10 Things I Love about My Life cards (take strips of colored paper, number each strip, write something you love about your life on each one. Put in a decorated envelope)

Purus my Favorite quotes booklet.

Read a cheery book (Life is a Verb by Patti Digh)

Listen to a happy CD-anything by Erin Bode

Something yummy to rub on, lather up with or sniff. Luv her products!

Yes I can improve my mood anyday, anytime!

What do you do to improve your mood?!

Leave a Reply

