Beginnings · Radiant Renegade

2016 Intention. Begin.

I can do this

2016 is the year I write. The year words flowing from heart & soul to fingertips to screen. The year I write truths. Share rituals. Heal. Strengthen. Break free. Surrender. Begin.

This blog space will become a healing space. A place to be seen & held. Loved & known. Raw & real.

Grace & Space keep finding me as prompts, questions & daily need. My mantra for 2016.

Grace & Space.

I give to myself. I gift to you. Here. Now.

This extraordinary ordinary dazzling moment.

Won’t you join me?

Leave a Reply

