Radiant Renegade

You are Love

2015-12-30 14.15.48

It started when…

I let go. When I stopped grasping and instead opened my palm.
I stopped seeking the flawless and found the alluring mystery.  I trusted in magic and mayhem, in the chaos and the beauty.
It began when I cried, raindrops like the pieces of me I was setting free to fall. Tears of remembrance and release.
It started when I made space for the recently discovered and collected that which I love. Surrounding myself with the energy of enthusiasm and affirmation.
When I not only asked the questions, but lived them too. When I ceased to search for the perfect answer and instead chose to be in this unknown moment.
When I write my story, all the parts and pieces in a masterpiece of confusion. The tale of torment, tragedy and trouble. My report of rapture, the rare and rapport. It is luscious, luminous and love. My life is a love story.
When I used my voice to lift and inspire. I spilled words to strike feeling and shine on souls.
I circled in and around love.
Always an ending and a new beginning.

Love.

I have a free gift for the New Year for you here!

Liked this? Consider (and do!) sign up for my love letters. More of the good stuff sent directly to you.

Leave a Reply

