Radiant Renegade · {IRL}

Who I Am {today}

 

 

I am as the sky. Open & ever-changing. Filled & empty.

I am woman, wild & wondering.

I am dancing chaos & simplicity, seeking peace & more. Always more.

I am keeping time in my life by watching the flowers bloom and wither, the sky fill with light & darken, laundry & dishes being washed & put away & washed again.

I am overflowing emotion & suppressed too much-ness.

I am a light worker. Spirit follower. Heart overflowing.

I am intensity. Fierce love & amorous whispers.

I am deep longing, extreme everything and believer in hope.

I am exhaustion & over-stimulation. I am nerves frayed & bleeding. Soul cracked & seeping. I am heavy. I am lifted. I am empty & full.

Leave a Reply

